Download Reverb Outpost: Single Player Let’s Play World (BluJay Games) [Survival] - Minecraft PE Maps
MC: Reverb Outpost: Single Player Let’s Play World (BluJay Games) [Survival]
Category:Minecraft PE Maps
Viewed: 68


This is the world BluJay created during the second season of his Let’s Play series. It’s loosely based off the Echo Base from Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back. The world includes many useful areas such as an iron farm, zombie farm, starter shelter and a custom snow cave complete with storage, branch mines, farms and an enchanting room. There are lots of cool areas to explore and it will be updated regularly with more content every 30 episodes.

Check out the Let’s Play video further down on this page!

Creator: BluJayGamesTwitter AccountYouTube
Updated: 23 September, 2018 (read changelog)

Let’s Play Video

Make sure to watch the latest Let’s Play video!


  • Added Automatic Snow Farm with Crafting Station
  • Added Automatic Sugar Cane Farm with Storage
  • Added Nano Farm with Auto Sorting Storage
  • Added Nether Wart Farm with Storage
  • Added Semi-Auto Potion Brewing Station
  • Added Stained Glass Fog Effect for the Floor
  • Added Automatic Piston Door in the Entrance of the Science Center
  • Added Water Elevators to get in and out of the Science Center
  • Added Laser Cannon for the Beacon